The Clearing by Katherine May
The Clearing by Katherine May Podcast
Subscribers only - ad-free podcast episode: Morgan Harper Nichols on art and perception
0:00
-59:50

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Clearing by Katherine May

Subscribers only - ad-free podcast episode: Morgan Harper Nichols on art and perception

5

Hello,

Every now and then, I wonder why I do this. I mean, there must be easier ways to make a living. The podcast, the newsletter, the books, the speaking appearances: things get pretty chaotic around here sometimes. I spend a lot of time fantasising about hiding out in a cabin in the woods.

But then, when I unpick it, I’m not trying to make a living in …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Clearing by Katherine May to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Clearing by Katherine May
The Clearing by Katherine May Podcast
A place to find ad-free versions of all episodes of How We Live Now, immersive bonus mini-episodes and audio replays of all events in The Clearing